Ru RESEARCH TECHNOLOGIES NEWS CONTACTS LINKS Site Map

 News

 Events

II RUSSIAN SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL CONFERENCE
«NAVIGATION, DIRECTION AND AIRCRAFT CONTROL»

The II Russian scientific and technical conference «Navigation, Direction and Aircraft Control» was held in GosNIIAS in Moscow on September 22-23, 2015.

ntk-15

The conference was organized by FGUP Russian Federation State Scientific Centre «State Aircraft System Scientific and Research Institute» and AO «Ramenskoye Development Laboratory».

The conference was aimed at analyzing and increasing the capacities and ensuring the continuity of scientific and technical-engineering schools in the field of navigation, direction and control of an aircraft and the coordination of modern and future aircraft development.

The conference was attended by specialists of the top 54 Russian scientific, educational, development and industrial organizations of this field, such as: FGUP «State Aircraft System Scientific Institute», AO «Radioelectric Technologies Group», AO «Ramenskoye Development Laboratory», Russian Fundamental Research Fund, Russian Mechanic Association, Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade Air Industry Department, Moscow Region Science and Industry Ministry, Moscow branch of «Traffic control and navigation Academy» international organization, MGTU Bauman, MAI(GTU) etc. The attendees presented 139 reports dedicated to a wide spectrum of scientific, technical and organization issues of the fundamental and practical aircraft instrument engineering.

The plenary meeting was dedicated to discussing the practices, actual problems and prospects of this field’s development in the main strategic directions. Reports were delivered by AO «RSK MIG» General Director S.Korotkov, AO «Kamov» Chief Designer S.Mikheyev, AO «RPKB» General Director G.Dzhandzhgava, FGUP «GosNIIAS» S.Zheltov and other high ranking executives.

The conference was divided into several sections:

  1. «Flight tasks planning, teamwork and network-centric technologies. On-board AI tactical level systems»;

  2. «Basic elements, control systems, stabilization, navigation and direction»;

  3. «Radio equipment of on-board systems: development, production, testing, maintenance, import substitution»;

  4. «Information processing technology in navigation, direction and control of an aircraft»;

  5. «Geophysical fields unaided navigation and mapping»;

  6. «Training of engineers and scientists in the field of navigation, direction and control of an aircraft»;

  7. «Equipment and systems production technologies»;

  8. «Prospects of on-board systems structure, components and performance development under IMA»;

  9. «Aircraft armament and airborne avionics testing».

Within the conference’s framework there was also held a round table discussion attended by directors of companies and top Russian specialists on aircraft navigation, direction and control. The participants discussed the modern state of affairs in the sphere of instrument engineering and development prospects for 2015-2025.

Not for the first time the conference attracted attention of aircraft developers as a traditional venue for exchanging experience, demonstrating latest developments and searching for ways to solve the existing problems. A book of reports will be issued based on the work of the conference.

To read about the results of the conference, please visit: http://www.rpkb.ru/conference.

 


Íàçàä

© ÃîñÍÈÈÀÑ - GosNIIAS - 2010-2015

Eng ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ НОВОСТИ КОНТАКТЫ ССЫЛКИ Карта сайта

 Новости

 События

II ВСЕРОССИЙСКАЯ НАУЧНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ
«НАВИГАЦИЯ, НАВЕДЕНИЕ И УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ЛЕТАТЕЛЬНЫМИ АППАРАТАМИ»

22-23 сентября 2015 года в Москве в ГосНИИАС прошла II Всероссийская научно-техническая конференция «Навигация, наведение и управление летательными аппаратами».

ntk-15

Организаторами конференции выступили Государственный научный центр Российской Федерации ФГУП «Государственный научно-исследовательский институт авиационных систем» и АО «Раменское приборостроительное конструкторское бюро».

Основной целью проведения Конференции стало рассмотрение состояния, укрепление потенциала и обеспечение преемственности научных и инженерно-технических школ в области навигации, наведения и управления летательными аппаратами (ЛА) и координация направлений их деятельности по разработке авионики для современных и перспективных ЛА.

В работе Конференции приняли участие специалисты 54 ведущих российских научно-исследовательских, образовательных, конструкторских и промышленных организаций отрасли: ФГУП «Государственный научно-исследовательский институт авиационных систем», АО «Концерн Радиоэлектронные технологии», АО «Раменское приборостроительное конструкторское бюро», Российский фонд фундаментальных исследований, Союз Машиностроителей России, Департамент авиационной промышленности Минпромторга РФ, Министерство науки и промышленности Московской области, Московское отделение Международной общественной организации «Академия навигации и управления движением», МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, МАИ (ГТУ) и другие. На конференции было представлено 139 докладов, посвященных широкому кругу научных, технических и организационных вопросов, связанных с фундаментальными и прикладными задачами авиационного приборостроения.

Центральное пленарное заседание было посвящено обсуждению накопленного опыта, актуальных проблем и перспектив развития отрасли по основным стратегическим направлениям. С докладами выступили Генеральный директор АО «РСК «МиГ» С.С. Коротков, Генеральный конструктор АО «Камов» С.В. Михеев, Генеральный конструктор АО «РПКБ» Г.И. Джанджгава, Генеральный директор ФГУП «ГосНИИАС» С.Ю. Желтов и другие руководители.

Работа конференции проходила по нескольким секциям:

  1. «Планирование полетных заданий, групповое взаимодействие и сетецентрические технологии. Бортовые интеллектуальные системы тактического уровня»;

  2. «Базовые элементы, системы управления, стабилизации, навигации и ориентации»;

  3. «Радиоэлектронная аппаратура бортовых комплексов: проектирование, производство, испытания, ремонт, импортозамещение»;

  4. «Технологии обработки информации в задачах навигации, управления и наведения ЛА»;

  5. «Автономная навигация по геофизическим полям и картографирование»;

  6. «Подготовка инженерных и научных кадров в области навигации, наведения и управления ЛА»;

  7. «Технологии изготовления приборов и систем»;

  8. «Перспективные направления развития архитектуры, компонентов и новой функциональности бортового оборудования на базе ИМА»;

  9. «Методы и средства отработки БРЭО и вооружения ЛА».

В рамках конференции прошло заседание Круглого стола с участием руководителей и ведущих российских специалистов по проблемам авиационной навигации, наведения и управления ЛА. На заседании было обсуждено текущее состояние российского приборостроения, указаны основные тенденции и перспективы развития на период 2015-2025 гг.

Конференция очередной раз вызвала большой интерес авиастроителей как уже традиционная площадка обмена опытом, демонстрации достижений и поиска путей решения проблем. По итогам Конференции будет выпущен сборник докладов.

Ознакомиться с материалами конференции можно на сайте: http://www.rpkb.ru/conference.

 


Назад

© ГосНИИАС - GosNIIAS - 2010-2015